The Hookblast Podcast – Episode 7


The Hookblast Podcast – Episode 7

Music Xray’s Hookblast Podcast. is an A&R and music supervision podcast for music industry professionals. It’s a behind the curtains look at how the industry is using online filtering systems to identify some of the best new hooks and music by emerging songwriters, producers, & acts. It’s a peek into 21st century A&R. This week we feature Find Me by Amanda Lamb, Hello Heartbreak by Gina Royale, Just For You by Billy Phillips, Kiss My ATL Goodbye by Christie George, Don’t Look Up by Kris Bradley, If You Had A Heart by The Dares, and Night Flight To London by Jennie Walker.

hookblast square

Subscribe or Download


Comments are closed.