The Hookblast Podcast – Episode 8


The Hookblast Podcast – Episode 8

Music Xray’s Hookblast Podcast. is an A&R and music supervision podcast for music industry professionals. It’s a behind the curtains look at how the industry is using online filtering systems to identify some of the best new hooks and music by emerging songwriters, producers, & acts. It’s a peek into 21st century A&R. This week we feature I Like Being In Love by Hodge, So Can I by Misty Rae Carson, Forever Golden by Gail Vareilles, The Devil’s Garden by Lola Brinton, The Only Cowgirl by Matt Rogers, Broken Feet by Falling Through April, and Complicated by Ian Kelly.

hookblast square

Subscribe or Download


Comments are closed.