The Hookblast Podcast – Episode 11


The Hookblast Podcast – Episode 11

Music Xray’s Hookblast Podcast. is an A&R and music supervision podcast for music industry professionals. It’s a behind the curtains look at how the industry is using online filtering systems to identify some of the best new hooks and music by emerging songwriters, producers, & acts. It’s a peek into 21st century A&R. This week we feature Falling For You by Tori Hathaway, Bad News by The Icarus Account, La Noche Pinta Buena by J Molina, I Won’t Go Away by Dusty Leigh, Sick Of It by Sara Beth, Only In My Dreams by Billy Phillips.

hookblast square

Subscribe or Download


Comments are closed.